NWRC Technical Staff:









Name: Prof Nahla Sadek
Position: SRU Director
Email: nahla_sadek@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
* Water Resources Management
* Climate Change
* Water Quality
More details....
Name: Prof Assem Afify M. Afify
Position: Professor
Email: afifyassem@gmail.com
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: Prof Inas El-Gafy
Position: Professor
Email: Inas_El-Gafy@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: DR Dalia Shehata
Position: Researchers
Email: Dalia_Shehata@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG Neveen Ramadan
Position: Researcher Assistant
Email: Neveen_Ramadan@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG Reham Farouk
Position: Research Assistant
Email: Reham_Farouk@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG Hoda Ibrahim
Position: Research Assistant
Email: Hoda_Ibrahim@nwrc.gov.eg
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....
Name: ENG sru
Position: eng
Email:
Area of Expertise:
*
*
*
More details....